Announcement: October’s Favourite Post

So here’s the thing – school has been hectic, and so I haven’t had time to reread the October Favourite, which is Toby Barlow’s Sharp Teeth. It’s been a while since I’ve read it, and refreshing my memory is pretty much necessary before I introduce it.

Not to mention that I need to finish The Fractal Prince before the Book Fair.

And then there’s the fact that I’ll be leaving for Scotland the coming weekend. This means that I won’t have the time to read the book or write the introduction by Sunday. So here’s what will happen:

I’m going to move this fave post to November, hoping it’ll be way less busy. It’ll be up on the second to last Sunday as usual, just wrong month. (This won’t affect the last favourite, which will be up on schedule.)

Just realised I’ll need to figure out something regular to post next year. Any suggestions? Favourite classics? Movies? Characters? Authors? Covers? Adaptations?

1 Comment

Filed under News and Announcements

One response to “Announcement: October’s Favourite Post

  1. I like reading a bit of everything, books, movies, covers.
    Lynn 😀

Leave a Reply

